Meet the NEC Members

Mr. Tomiwa Aladekomo
Acting National Chair
Mr. Tomiwa Aladekomo is an experienced media and marketing professional, who has worked in a range of businesses across sectors in both North America and Africa. He iscurrently the MD/CEO Read More
Ms. Aisha Modibo
Acting Deputy National Chair
Aisha Modibo is a young woman from Adamawa State, who was born in Lagos, Nigeria. Aisha is passionate about socioeconomic issues and the environment. She mastered in Poverty and Development Read More
Mr. Mujaheed Salisu Ahmad
National Secretary
Mujaheed Salisu Ahmad was born in 1989 to the family of Alh. Salisu Ahmad Barau and Haj. Ummulkhairi Ahmad Bello, in Tafawa Balewa town, Bauchi State. He holds a B. Tech. in Urban and Read More
Mr. Amadu Ayiba Sunday
Deputy National Secretary
Amadu Ayiba Sunday is a socio-political commentator. He holds a B.Sc. in Political Science from the prestigious Niger Delta University, Bayelsa State. He also has professional certificates in Rigging and Read More
Mr. Kevwe Okpobia
National Legal Adviser
Oghenekevwe was born in Warri, Delta State and he obtained his law degree from the University of Benin, in 2011 and was called to the bar in 2012.   He Read More
Mr. Sope Durodola
National Treasurer
Adesope Durodola grew up in Ibadan, Oyo State and graduated from the Obafemi Awolowo University before obtaining an MBA from the ESADE Business School in Barcelona, Spain.   Sope has Read More
Dr. Umar Muhammad
National Auditor
Umar Muhammad is a veterinary doctor and a public servant. He graduated from the Usman Dan Fodio University, Sokoto in 2010 and was inducted into the Veterinary Council of Nigeria Read More
Mr. Shina Dada
Deputy National Auditor
Oluwashina holds a Master’s of Science degree in Renewable Energy Systems Technology from the Loughborough University, Leicestershire, UK. He is also a corporate member of the prestigious Nigerian Society of Read More
Mr. Ifeanyi Nwoye
National Financial Secretary
Ifeanyi is a legal practitioner with keen interest in taxation, secured credit transactions, maritime, aviation, corporate, and commercial practice. He has experience in various aspects of law, including litigation.   Read More
Mr. Olusegun Adeniyi
National Organising Secretary
Olusegun Adeniyi was born to the family of Mr. Folorunsho Aderemi Adeniyi and Mrs. Bibitayo Abolade Adeniyi (nee Laoye) in Ede, Osun State.   Segun holds a degree in Software Read More
Mr. Sada Malumfashi
Deputy National Organizing Secretary
Mr. Sada Malumfashi is a writer from Malumfashi, Katsina State. He is the Founder/CEO of the literary arts collective, Open Arts. His works have appeared in Transition Magazine, New Orleans Read More
Mr. ‘Wale Irokosu
National Policy and Strategy Secretary
Wale Irokosu is a legal practitioner and a Notary Public. He graduated with an LL.B (Hons.) degree from the University of Central England, Birmingham, U.K., in 2001. He later obtained Read More
Ms. Helen Attah
Deputy National Publicity Secretary
Helen Attah is a beauty entrepreneur, founder and CEO of Beauty Maven NG. She is from Emere, Ankpa Local Government, Kogi State. She has a degree in Business Education from Read More
Mr. Adeolu Dara
National Executive Officer
Deolu Dara holds a Bachelor of Environmental Science degree and a Master of Environmental Design degree (Architecture), from the University of Lagos, Akoka. He also holds an MBA degree from Read More
Mr. Ogala JR Osoka
National Executive Officer
Ms. Ilamosi Ekenimoh
National Executive Officer
Ilamosi Ekenimoh is a fourth year Law student, and a non-tribalist Nigerian with influences from all over the country. She is also a passionate Pan-Africanist, and an avid follower of Read More
Mr. Bolaji Ogalu
National Youth Leader
Bolaji is a student of the University of Lagos, and was part of the University of Lagos team that participated in the Price Media Law Moot Competition organised by the Read More