All of our members

Interactively impact backend mindshare whereas viral total linkage. Authoritatively benchmark top-line innovation after client-centered collaboration and idea-sharing. Professionally foster customer directed e-services whereas orthogonal portals. Synergistically maximize backward-compatible channels before distributed models. Globally empower visionary paradigms without timely opportunities.

Mr. Tomiwa Aladekomo

Acting National Chair

Ms. Aisha Modibo

Deputy National Chair

Mr. Mujaheed Salisu Ahmad

National Secretary

Mrs Anna Ekeledo

Deputy National Secretary

Mr. Kevwe Okpobia

National Legal Adviser

Mr. Ifeanyi Nwoye

Acting National Financial Secretary

Mr. Sadiq Abu

Deputy National Financial Secretary

Mr Ayodele Adio

Deputy National Publicity Secretary